Contact Details

In an Emergency to report anyone as missing please call 999 and report this to the police.

General:

c/o Kent Police Tactical Operations
2nd Floor
Coldharbour
London Road
Aylesford
Kent
ME20 7SL

Telephone: 01233 800 165
Email: secretary@ksar.co.uk

Membership:

Mrs Jane Haselden
73 Judd Road
Tonbridge
Kent TN9 2NJ

Telephone: 07808 471 652
Email: membership@ksar.co.uk

Committee Officers:

Chairman: chairman@ksar.co.uk

Secretary: secretary@ksar.co.uk

Finance: finance@ksar.co.uk

Training: training@ksar.co.uk

Fundraising: fundraising@ksar.co.uk

Communications: comms@ksar.co.uk

Logistics: logistics@ksar.co.uk

Community: community@ksar.co.uk

Public Relations: pr@ksar.co.uk

Welfare: welfare@ksar.co.uk


Enquiry Form:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Most of our indoor training takes place at Kent Police Training College:


[/row]